Obsessed with Space Babes (Some NSFW)

I went through a Space Babe obsession from the end of June until the end of July

NSFW

NSFW
http://img59.imageshack.us/img59/782/02csspacegirlfigure.png

The same as above, but with clothes on:

You might note my attempt at the way Chris Sanders draws his womens’ heads in the one above. In another thread, I’ll post all my attempts at immitating his style.

NSFW: Space Gal Studies

A preliminary layout I was toying with, as well as a logo:

Same as the last one in the previous post above, with color work in progress:

and a detail:

Definitely nsfw

These two are nude, mostly ’cause that’s how I start out, and I’m not so confident with costumes yet. Still: some of my best work so far (imo), so please take a look, but NOT at work, and not in the presence of children. (NUDITY only: no sexual content)

NSFW: Space Gal B)

NSFW: Space Gal C)

~ by marxonpaper on August 22, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 89 other followers

