Old Stuff 10 “Trailer Trish & the Varmints Frum Spayce” (from: 11-13-2010)

(click for larger view)

This is only the second drawing I did after having NOT drawn for four months, wherein I usually draw in a more “cartoony” style until I get my skills and confidence back up. The gent holding the dead possum is actually my neighbor, and it was actually something he DID, which inspired the very FIRST drawing in four months.

NSFW

(click for larger view)

I was just using up the empty remaining sketchbook-page space (to save money), and drew an alien on the same page as this drawing of Trish. Then the caption occurred to me as a way of making it all fit together.

Another drawings of Trailer Trish’s aliens. He’s holding another of my interpretations of the infamous “probe”.

NSFW

(click for larger view)

I did a few drawings trying to nail down the design of Trailer Trish’s aliens. These are two of the best. The left one is holding my interpretation of the infamous “probe”.

(click for larger view)

I did the drawing of Trish separate, but on the same page as this Alien, then conceived of the scenario that combined them into the same scene. If it isn’t clear, the alien is supposed to be buzzing on some of Trish’s moonshine.

~ by Mark's on Paper on July 12, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
